Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, Oct 7, 2022 7:15p to 9:15p
Varsity v. Rancho Bernardo - AWAY: 

MHHS Varsity v. Rancho Bernardo 

AWAY GAME

 

Friday, Oct 14, 2022 7:15p to 9:15p
Varsity v. *Torrey Pines - HOME : 

MHHS Varsity v. Torrey Pines 

HOME GAME

*Avocado League Game

Friday, Oct 14, 2022 7:15p to 9:15p
SENIOR NIGHT: 

MHHS SENIOR NIGHT

Friday, Oct 21, 2022 7:00p to 9:00p
Varsity v. *El Camino - AWAY: 

MHHS Varsity v. El Camino 

AWAY GAME

*Avocado League Game

Friday, Oct 28, 2022 7:15p to 9:15p
Varsity v. *San Marcos - HOME: 

MHHS Varsity v. San Marcos

HOME GAME

*Avocado League Game

Friday, Oct 28, 2022 7:15p to 9:15p
Discovery Bowl XIX: 

Discovery Bowl XIX

Friday, Nov 4, 2022 7:00p to 9:00p
SD CIF PLAYOFFS - FIRST ROUND: 

TEAM & LOCATION TBD 

SD CIF PLAYOFFS - FIRST ROUND

Friday, Nov 11, 2022 7:00p to 9:00p
SD CIF PLAYOFFS - QUARTER FINALS: 

TEAM & LOCATION TBD
 

SD CIF PLAYOFFS -  QUARTER FINALS

Friday, Nov 18, 2022 7:00p to 9:00p
SD CIF PLAYOFFS - SEMIFINALS: 

TEAM & LOCATION TBD

SD CIF PLAYOFFS -  SEMIFINALS

Friday, Nov 25, 2022 7:00p to 9:00p
SD CIF PLAYOFFS - FINALS: 

TEAM & LOCATION TBD

SD CIF PLAYOFFS - FINALS

Friday, Dec 2, 2022 7:00p to 9:00p
CIF STATE PLAYOFFS - REGIONAL: 

TEAM & LOCATION TBD

CIF STATE PLAYOFFS - REGIONAL

Friday, Dec 9, 2022 7:00p to 9:00p
CIF STATE PLAYOFFS - FINALS: 

TEAM & LOCATION TBD

CIF STATE PLAYOFFS - FINALS