Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2022 VARSITY GAME SCHEDULE

DATE DAY TIME LEAGUE TEAM LOCATION
11-Aug Thursday 7:00 Scrimmage Scrimmage Granite Hills
20-Aug Saturday 7:15 Non-League Chaparral HOME
Military and First Responders Appreciation Night
26-Aug Friday 7:15 Non-League Lawndale HOME
Pop Warner Night
02-Sept Friday 7:00 Non-League Highland Away
09-Sept Friday 7:00 Avocado La Costa Canyon Away
16-Sept Friday 7:00 Avocado Carlsbad Away
23-Sept BYE BYE BYE BYE BYE
30-Sept Friday 7:15 Avocado Oceanside HOME
Homecoming
07-Oct Thursday 7:00 Non-League Rancho Bernardo Away
14-Oct Friday 7:15 Avocado Torrey Pines HOME
Senior Night
21-Oct Friday 7:00 Avocado El Camino Away
28-Oct Friday 7:15 Avocado San Marcos HOME
Discovery Bowl
           
04-Nov Friday TBA SDCIF Playoffs TBA TBA
11-Nov Friday TBA SDCIF Playoffs TBA TBA
18-Nov Friday TBA SDCIF Playoffs TBA TBA
25-Nov Friday TBA SDCIF Playoffs TBA TBA
02-Dec Friday TBA CIF STATE TBA TBA
09-Dec Friday TBA CIF STATE TBA TBA

 

2022 JV GAME SCHEDULE 

DATE DAY TIME LEAGUE TEAM LOCATION
11-Aug Thursday 5:00 Scrimmage Scrimmage Mt. Carmel
20-Aug Saturday 4:30 Non-League Chaparral HOME
NO GAME          
01-Sept Thursday 4:30 Non-League Cathedral Catholic HOME
09-Sept Friday 4:30 Avocado La Costa Canyon Away
16-Sept Friday 4:30 Avocado Carlsbad Away
23-Sept BYE BYE BYE BYE BYE
30-Sept Friday 4:30 Avocado Oceanside HOME
07-Oct Friday 4:30 Non-League Rancho Bernardo Away
14-Oct Friday 4:30 Avocado Torrey Pines HOME
21-Oct Friday 4:30 Avocado El Camino Away
28-Oct Friday 4:30 Avocado San Marcos HOME
SDCID PLAYOFFS: 11.04, 11.11, 11.18, 11.25  |  STATE: 12.02, 12.09.2022

 

2022 FRESHMAN GAME SCHEDULE

DATE DAY TIME TEAM LOCATION
11-Aug Thursday 3:00 Scrimmage Mt. Carmel
18-Aug Thursday 4:00 Chaparral Away
25-Aug Thursday 4:00 Lawndale HOME
01-Sept Thursday 5:00 Del Norte Away
08-Sept Thursday 4:00 La Costa Canyon HOME
15-Sept Thursday 5:00 Carlsbad HOME
22-Sept BYE BYE BYE BYE
29-Sept Thursday 5:00 Oceanside Away
06-Oct Thursday 5:00 Rancho Bernardo HOME
13-Oct Thursday 5:00 Torrey Pines Away
20-Oct Thursday 5:00 El Camino HOME
27-Oct Thursday 5:00 San Marcos Away

 

 

HOME